When you send for this product, your opportunity to enter the $40,000.00 Special Prize Award contest is guaranteed!
Enlarge Image

Patsy Cline: Sweet Dreams Still

1 DVD. Approx. 1 hour

Product Details:

Discover how her winsome voice and personality made an indelible mark on the music industry! Get to know the many facets of Patsy, in this stunning showcase of her talent, live performances and body of work. From full length clips of early recordings to rarely performed numbers, to her heyday hits; she’ll draw you in with her impressive musical prowess. Includes Walking After Midnight, Crazy, She’s Got You, I Fall to Pieces, and more.

Our Price: $29.97

(or 3 interest-free installments of $ 9.99 each)
plus $0.00 postage, processing and handling.

This product is not currently available for purchase in Quebec.

Product Code: 0753818