When you send for this product, your opportunity to enter the $40,000.00 Special Prize Award contest is guaranteed!
Enlarge Image

Marty Robbins Music Anthology

DVD. Approx. 70 minutes

Product Details:

Country Music Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy Award Winner Marty Robbins takes the stage with 19 thrilling performances of his most cherished hits. In addition to establishing himself as an accomplished singer/songwriter with hit records on the pop, country and gospel charts, the country music icon appeared in ten films, and was host of his own television show. Savor some �good old� country music as he performs Singing the Blues, White Sport Coat, Maybelline, Don�t Worry, Begging to You, Tonight Carmen, I Walk Alone, El Paso, Ka-lu-a, Devil Woman, Ruby Ann, Story of My Life, Ribbon of Darkness, That�s Alright Mama, You�ll Never Walk Alone, Among My Souvenirs, You Gave Me a Mountain, My Woman My Woman My Wife, and Some Memories Just Won�t Die. DVD Bonus performances include: Long Long Ago, Whoopee Ti Yi Yo, Mr. Shorty, Faleena, and Big Iron.

Our Price: $29.97

(or 3 interest-free installments of $ 9.99 each)
plus $0.00 postage, processing and handling.

This product is not currently available for purchase in Quebec.

Product Code: 0753125